Contact

Have any questions?

Contact Us

Email

info@laurentianorganic.com

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday | 9:00 – 17:00

Our Team

Eric Brosseau

CEO & President

ebrosseau@laurentianorganic.com

Nathalie Chrétien

Quality Assurance Director

nchretien@laurentianorganic.com

Mathieu Lahaie

Master Grower / VP Operation

mlahaie@laurentianorganic.com

Julie Tremblay

Administrative Director

jtremblay@laurentianorganic.com

Jessica Guérin

Chief of Security

jguerin@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Verdier

Chairman of the Board

everdier@laurentianorganic.com

Carole Lamer

Control and accounting

clamer@laurentianorganic.com

Caroline Soucy

Quality Assurance

csoucy@laurentianorganic.com

Alla Malyezyk

Public Relations

amalyezyk@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Brosseau

CEO & President

ebrosseau@laurentianorganic.com

Nathalie Chrétien

Quality Assurance Director

nchretien@laurentianorganic.com

Mathieu Lahaie

Master Grower / VP Operation

mlahaie@laurentianorganic.com

Julie Tremblay

Administrative Director

jtremblay@laurentianorganic.com

Jessica Guérin

Chief of Security

jguerin@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Verdier

Chairman of the Board

everdier@laurentianorganic.com

Carole Lamer

Control and accounting

clamer@laurentianorganic.com

Caroline Soucy

Quality Assurance

csoucy@laurentianorganic.com

Alla Malyezyk

Public Relations

amalyezyk@laurentianorganic.com